New Zealand Certificate in Financial Services L5 - Skills

Designed for busy professionals, and replacing the National Certificate in Financial Services Level 5, the New Zealand Certificate in Financial Services Level 5 is structured to allow professionals from all parts of the financial services sector to gain skills and knowledge relevant to them.

To gain the qualification you must complete:

  • Core Knowledge (This module provides an understanding of professionalism required in the financial services industry)

Plus one selected industry based strand. Professional IQ College deliver the following:

  • Investment 
  • General Insurance
  • Life, Disability & Health Insurance
  • Residential Property Lending

This certificate provides a nationally recognised qualification for financial advisers. For those who need or want to become qualified in line with the Financial Markets Authority (FMA) which is the New Zealand government agency responsible for enforcing securities, financial reporting and company law as they apply to financial services and securities markets.




 Contact us   for   Learning Partner,  Group,  or  Corporate   pricing




No Result No Registration options found
© Copyright Professional IQ College Ltd. Private information collected for this website is governed by our Privacy Policy. Read our Terms & Conditions
Unit 4D, 2B William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

Powered by streamSWEET CMS